CONTACT US: 858-427-0679

About Us

MRIaudio staff

Founded by Spencer Howe in 2010, MRIaudio is fully dedicated to providing the absolute best in MRI patient comfort equipment. Our commitment to customer service for diagnostic imaging professionals and their patients worldwide is unmatched.

Thanks to our core values and our incredible team, MRIaudio has seen exceptional growth in recent years. Therefore, annual sales have grown nearly 100x. Each of our team members contributes to our success. Together, we produce a team that is greater than the sum of its parts, culminating in first-rate teamwork. The team believes that achievements deserve to be celebrated and that positivity is critical to success.

We are a dynamic, quick-moving company that always aims to go above and beyond, heeding the voice of the customer at every step. Working directly alongside MRI technologists, MRIaudio consistently utilizes their feedback to improve our products. This has lead to the development of customer-suggested features included in the third generation of the MRIaudio Premium Sound System. President and CEO, Spencer Howe, believes that simplicity and ease of use are paramount. The simplest solutions are typically the best ones and the easier a product is to use, the more it will be used. Our goal for every one of our customers is to make their life as easy as possible. We believe that every deal should be a win/win.



We believe that easier a product or procedure is to use or follow the more it will be used. Our goal is to make your life as easy as possible.


Providing a positive environment means providing a healthy workplace where team members can perform at their highest level.


Every employee has their own strengths and weaknesses, we encourage all employees to focus on their strengths and help others with their weaknesses.


Every deal and negotiation should benefit both parties. If a deal is weighted to heavily towards one side, it is not sustainable.


At MRIaudio we strongly believe that both big and small accomplishments should be celebrated and that success should be praised.


Spencer Howe

Les Howe

Natalie Howe

Nichole Macedo

Arnie Lopez

Cruz Ley

Greg Dexter

John Hornbrook

Michael Zinniger

Chris Taddei